Home Page Our Company Our Products Food Safety Contact Us
 

 

 

Premium Quality Vegetables

Visit the Nature's Reward Blog
Like Us on Facebook

Production Management

Jesse Martinez

 

Jesse Martinez
Director of Production
jmartinez@steinbeckproduce.com

Manuel Paz

 

Manuel Paz
Ranch Manager
mpaz@steinbeckproduce.com

Alfredo Rocha

 

Alfredo Rocha
Lettuce Harvest Supervisor
arocha@steinbeckproduce.com

Angel Rodriquez

 

Angel Rodriquez
Leaf and Romaine Heart Harvest Manager
arodriquez@steinbeckproduce.com

Jesus Ortiz

 

Jesus Ortiz
Cauliflower and Broccoli Harvest Supervisor
jortiz@steinbeckproduce.com

Miguel Coronel

 

Miguel Coronel
Celery Harvest Supervisor
mcoronel@steinbeckproduce.com

Saul Calderon

 

Saul Calderon
Strawberry Supervisor
scalderon@steinbeckproduce.com